Our Staff

Michelle Barraclough, CPA – Manager

Michelle joined the TTS & Associates Team in 2017 , she is a CPA and has extensive experience in public practice accounting having worked in the accounting/taxation field servicing medium and small business with the complete range of business and taxation services.

Michelle has an in depth knowledge of the tax requirements facing business and is committed to provide a friendly and professional approach in assisting the needs of your business.

 

Email Rasika: michelle@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Trish Ung, CA – Senior Accountant 

Trish joined our firm in October 2015.  She has several years of experience in Accounting and Taxation servicing small and medium size businesses. 

 

Email Trish: trish@ttsassociates.com.au 

 

 


 

Megan Lindsay, CPA- Accountant

Megan has over 8 years experience working in small to medium sized accounting firms and is responsible for assisting with the taxation affairs of our individual and business clients.

 

Email Megan: megan@ttsassociates.com.au 

 

 


 

Luke Todaro, ASA - Assistant Accountant

Luke joined the TTS & Associates team in 2009 in an administrative role and recently completed a Bachelor of Accounting.  He will shortly commence studying towards his CPA qualification. 

 

Email Luke: luke@ttsassociates.com.au 

  


 

Nidhika Karmacharya, ASA  – Assistant Accountant

Nidhika recently joined our accounting team and has commenced studying towards her CPA qualification. She has several years of experience in public practice working with small businesses. 

 

Email Nidhika: nidhika@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Lisa Benevento – Office Manager

Lisa is our office manager and personal assistant to the Partners.  Lisa has extensive administrative experience across a variety of industries including previous work in Business Services.

 

Email Lisa: lisa@ttsassociates.com.au    

 


 

Azra Alatovic – Administration Assistant

Azra joined our the reception team in 2017.  Azra has extensive administrative experience and assists clients  has worked across a broad spectrum  across a variety of industries including previous work in Business Services.

 

Email Azra: reception@ttsassociates.com.au