Our Staff

Michelle Barraclough, CPA – Manager

Michelle joined the TTS & Associates Team in 2017 , she is a CPA and has extensive experience in public practice accounting having worked in the accounting/taxation field servicing medium and small business with the complete range of business and taxation services.

Michelle has an in depth knowledge of the tax requirements facing business and is committed to provide a friendly and professional approach in assisting the needs of your business.

 

Email Michelle: michelle@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Trish Ung, CA – Senior Accountant 

Trish joined our firm in October 2015.  She has several years of experience in Accounting and Taxation servicing small and medium size businesses. 

 

Email Trish: trish@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Tina Gentile – Senior Accountant 

Tina joined our firm in 1999. She has over 20 years of experience in Accounting and Taxation servicing small and medium sized businesses.  

 

Email Tina: tina@ttsassociates.com.au 

 

 


 

Megan Lindsay, CPA - Accountant

Megan has over 8 years experience working in small to medium sized accounting firms and is responsible for assisting with the taxation affairs of our individual and business clients.

 

Email Megan: megan@ttsassociates.com.au 

 

 


 

Luke Todaro, ASA, B.Acc - Accountant

Luke joined the TTS & Associates team in 2008 in an administrative role and recently completed a Bachelor of Accounting.  He has commenced studying towards his CPA qualification. 

 

Email Luke: luke@ttsassociates.com.au 

  


 

Nidhika Karmacharya, ASA, MPA  – Assistant Accountant

Nidhika joined our accounting team in 2018 and has commenced studying towards her CPA qualification. She has several years of experience in public practice working with small businesses. 

 

Email Nidhika: nidhika@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Jerry Ren, MPA  – Assistant Accountant

Jerry commenced with TTS & Associates Pty Ltd.  Jerry has experience in public practice in business services.  He is currently completing his Graduate Diploma in Chartered Accounting.  

 

Email Jerry: jerry@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Damien Caracciolo, B.Acc, Accountant

Damien joined our accounting team in 2015 and has commenced studying towards his CA qualification. He has several years of experience in public practice working with small businesses. 

 

Email Damien: damien@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


Lisa Benevento – Office Manager

Lisa is our office manager and personal assistant to the Partners.  Lisa has extensive administrative experience across a variety of industries including previous work in Business Services.

 

Email Lisa: lisa@ttsassociates.com.au    

 


 

Eddie Lauretta – Client Services

Eddie joined our the reception team in 2019.  Eddie has extensive administrative experience in accounting firms and extensive  experience across a variety of industries including previous work in Business Services.

 

Email Eddie: reception@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Lauren Wilkie, Grad Dip (Acc), Accountant

Lauren joined our accounting team in 2014. She has several years of experience in public practice working with small to Medium size businesses. 

 

Email Lauren: lauren@ttsassociates.com.au 

 

 


 

Tulay Topkaya, B. Bus (Financial Planning), Cert IV Financial Services (Finance/Mortgage Broking) – Client Services Manager

Tulay joined our team in 2016. Tulay has over 10 years experience working in small to medium sized Loan Broking Firms and is responsible for assisting with the Loan Application and Processing of our individual and business clients. Tulay is a fully qualified Loan Broker and Financial Planner.

 

Email Tulay: tulay@ttsassociates.com.au 

 


 

Stephanie Belokozovski, ASA, B.Com- Accountant

Stephanie joined the TTS & Associates team in 2019 and specialises SMSF preparation and reporting.  She has commenced studying towards his CPA qualification. 

 

Email Stephanie: stephanie@ttsassociates.com.au 

  

 


 

Stacey Edwards, Cert II & III Customer Contact, Cert III Business – Client Services

Stacey joined our team in 2019. Stacey has over 9 years experience working in Customer Service and small to medium sized Loan Broking Firms. Stacey is responsible for assisting with the Loan Application and Processing of our individual and business clients.

 

admin@ttsassociates.com.au